

Route 7- KAMMANAHALLI CIRCLE

SI. No.	Boarding Points	Bus Charges	Timings
1	Kammanahalli Circle	52,500	6:10 AM
2	R M Nagar	52,500	6:15 AM
3	K R Puram Rly Station	52,500	6:20 AM
4	Marathahalli	52,500	6:30 AM
5	H.S.R Layout	52,500	6:45 AM
6	Silk Board	48,500	6:50 AM
7	B T M Layout	48,500	7:00 AM
8	Shoppers Stop	48,500	7:05 AM
9	Jayanagar 9th Block	48,500	7:10 AM
10	Campus		8:20 AM